May 19, 2009, District Director Election Results

Final Offical Results as of

11:00 am 06/01/2009.

An Automatic Full Recount will be

conducted if any race where the difference in the number of votes cast for a candidate and

the votes cast for the closest apparently defeated opponent is not more than one-fifth of

one percent of the total votes for both candidates. ORS 258.280

May 19, 2009 - Special Director Election

DISTRICT:	POSITION/ZONECANDIDATES		Total # of Votes
MALHEUR COUNTY ESD, REGIO #14 -	N		
4yr term	Zone #1	Mark Cornwell	906
		Write-ins	8
4yr term	Zone #3	Donald O Bullard	516
		Write-ins	18
4yr term	At Large	Donald W Hodge	3,349
		Write-ins	28
TVCC			
4yr term	Pos #1	R Jed Myers	3,067
		Write-ins	26
4yr term	Pos #4	John Ryan Gentry	3,161
		Write-ins	19
4yr term	Pos #6	Peter R C Lawson	3,093
		Write-ins	13
JORDAN VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT #3 -			
4yr term	Pos #2	Jake Roe	101

		Write-ins	6
4yr term	Pos #3	Michael Greeley	111
•		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #4	Tricia Warn	97
•		Write-ins	10
ONTARIO SCHOOL DISTRICT #8C -			
4yr term	Pos #2	David L. Knight	408
		Linda Torruellas	202
		Renae Corn	1,293
		Write-ins	10
4yr term	Pos #3	Ann A Easly DeBisschop	1,419
		Ramon Rodriguez Jr	562
		Write-ins	4
4yr term	Pos #4	David Cox	1,565
		Write-ins	49
JUNTURA SCHOOL DISTRICT #12 -			
4yr term	Pos #1	Linda Bentz	27
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #3	Michael T Bentz	27
		Write-ins	2
4yr term	Pos #4	Joe McKay	26
		Write-ins	0
NYSSA SCHOOL DISTRICT #26	-		
4yr term	Pos #4	Robert Peterson	492
		Write-ins	78
4yr term	Pos #5	Gregory L. Armenta	188
		Joy Saunders	424
		Write-ins	4
4yr term	Pos #6	David (Dave) Bunker	434
•		Write-ins	111
4yr term	Pos #7	Donald O Bullard	469
-		Write-ins	77
ANNEX SCHOOL DISTRICT #29	-		
4yr term	Pos #3	Gregory (Greg) Panike	e 44

		William Nicholas (Nick) Grace	39
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #4	L Dean Anderson	69
		Write-ins	1
4yr term	Pos #5	Sharona Olsen	67
		Write-ins	5
MCDERMITT SCHOOL DISTRICT #51-			
4yr term	Pos #1	Kaela Marie Zimmerman	13
		Write-ins	1
		No Candidate Filed	
2yr term	Pos #2	Tammy Wilkinson	6
		Other Misc Write-in	1
4yr term	Pos #3	Amorita Maher	14
		Write-ins	0
2yr term	Pos #5	Jeanette Yturriondobeitia	14
		Write-ins	0
ADRIAN SCHOOL DISTRICT #6	1		
-			
4yr term	Zone #1	Casey Walker	170
-		Casey Walker Shawn Snyder	170 71
-		•	
-		Shawn Snyder	71
- 4yr term	Zone #1	Shawn Snyder Write-ins	71 1
-	Zone #1 Zone #2	Shawn Snyder Write-ins No Candidate Filed	71 1
- 4yr term	Zone #1 Zone #2	Shawn Snyder Write-ins No Candidate Filed Stephen Jacob Speelmon	7119
- 4yr term	Zone #1 Zone #2	Shawn Snyder Write-ins No Candidate Filed Stephen Jacob Speelmon Dennis Bowns	71196
- 4yr term 4yr term	Zone #1 Zone #2 Write-ins	Shawn Snyder Write-ins No Candidate Filed Stephen Jacob Speelmon Dennis Bowns Other Misc Write-ins	7119613
- 4yr term 4yr term	Zone #1 Zone #2 Write-ins Zone #3	Shawn Snyder Write-ins No Candidate Filed Stephen Jacob Speelmon Dennis Bowns Other Misc Write-ins Ryan Paul Martin	7119613214
- 4yr term 4yr term	Zone #1 Zone #2 Write-ins Zone #3	Shawn Snyder Write-ins No Candidate Filed Stephen Jacob Speelmon Dennis Bowns Other Misc Write-ins Ryan Paul Martin	7119613214

		Other Misc Write-ins	4
4yr term	Pos #3	Lynn C Haueter	36
	Write-ins	Bryant (Buck) Allaire	89
		Other Misc Write-ins	3
4yr term	Pos #4	Lisa M Fisher	45
	Write-ins	David (Dave) Post	81
AROCK SCHOOL DISTRICT #81	-		
4yr term	Pos #1	Dale Berrett	50
		Gene L Boles	19
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #3	Marcia Eiguren	43
		Kristen Caywood	26
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #5	Jason Eiguren	22
		Diana D Fillmore	47
		Write-ins	0
VALE SCHOOL DISTRICT #84 -			
4yr term	Pos #2	Susan L Gregory	437
		Gregory (Greg) Saunders	402
		Write-ins	3
4yr term	Pos #4	B H (Topper) Schlupe	752
		Write-ins	18
4yr term	Pos #5	Lynn Reagan	387
		Craig A Smith	371
		Write-ins	1
WILLOWCREEK SCHOOL COMMITTEE -			
2yr term	Pos #1	No Candidate Filed/Write ins	36
2yr term	Pos #2	Sheri Jensen	78
		Write-ins	1
2yr term	Pos #3	No Candidate Filed/Write ins	⁻ 31

ADRIAN RURAL FIRE PROT DISTRICT -			
4yr term	Pos #1	Jimmy Simpson	226
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #3	Robert W Webb	221
		Write-ins	3
ANNEX RURAL FIRE PROT DISTRICT -			
4yr term	Pos #2	L Dean Anderson	60
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #3	Linda S Smith	60
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #5	John James (Jim) Hogg	60
		Write-ins	0
NYSSA RURAL FIRE PROT DISTRICT -			
4yr term	Pos #2	Duane Drydale	296
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #4	Frank Ausman	303
		Write-ins	0
ONTARIO RURAL FIRE PROT DIST #7-302 -			
4yr term	Pos #1	Bernard T Ingle	441
		Write-ins	2
4yr term	Pos #3	Clifford C Hollopeter	436
		Write-ins	2
4yr term	Pos #5	Clayton C Kramer	430
		Write-ins	2
VALE RURAL FIRE PROT DISTRICT			
4yr term	Pos #1	Jeffrey (Jeff) Burkhardt	513
		Write-ins	1
4yr term	Pos #2	Rex Maag	531
.,	. 03 // 2	Write-ins	2
		Title ins	_
DELL-BROGAN CEMETERY DISTRICT -			
4yr term	Vote for 2	Alvin R Perry	52

		John Pugh	52
		Write-ins	1
FAIRVIEW CEMETERY DISTRICT	-		
-			
4yr term	Pos #1	Todd Johnson	76
		Write-ins	1
4yr term	Pos #2	L Marlene Vertner	71
		Write-ins	1
HILLTOP CEMETERY DISTRICT -			
4yr term	Vote for 1	Shiela Simpson	492
Tyr term	VOIC IOI I	Write-ins	3
		WITC-III3	3
IRONSIDE CEMETERY DISTRICT	Γ		
4yr term	Vote for 2	Rowena Gardner	18
		Lance Greenbank	19
		Write-ins	0
2yr term	Vote for 1	Caleb Ray	20
		Write-ins	2
JORDAN VALLEY CEMETERY			
DISTRICT -			
4yr term	Vote for 2	Ramona J Pascoe	124
		Anne E Stephens	144
		Write-ins	1
OWYHEE CEMETERY			
MAINTENANCE DIST -			
4yr term	Vote for 2	Jeannetta R Garner	177
		Emery Cameron	175
		Write-ins	2
VALLEY VIEW CEMETERY			
DISTRICT -		Trover (Trapper)	
4yr term	Vote for 2	Trevor (Trapper) Thomas	411
		Kimberly Recla	563
		Write-ins	7
NYSSA RURAL RD ASSESSMENT			
DIST #2 -			
4yr term	Vote for 1	Jill Conant	Automatically Elected

		Write-ins	ORS 371.455
ONTARIO RURAL RD			
ASSESSMENT DIST #3 - 4yr term	Vote for 2	Denis Price	Automatically Elected
		Robert Cruickshank	Automatically
		Write-ins	Elected ORS 371.455
JUNTURA RURAL RD ASSESSMENT DIST #4 -			
4yr term	Vote for 2	Mark L Joyce	Automatically Elected
		William J (Woody) Butler III Write-ins	Automatically Elected ORS 371.455
IRONSIDE RURAL RD			
ASSESSMENT DIST #5 -		Jerry Ross (JR)	
4yr term	Vote for 2	Levanger Jr	6
		Total Write-ins	62
		Dan Danens	29
		Caleb Ray	28
		Jim DeLong	2
		Harry Bettis	2
		Lance Greenbank	1
MALHEUR MEMORIAL HEALTH DIST -			
4yr term	Pos #1	A Anne Shuster	617
		Write-ins	6
4yr term	Pos #3	Ray E Waldo	693
		Write-ins	5
4yr term	Pos #5	Dean Peterson	687
		Write-ins	3
PIONEER NURSING HOME HEALTH DIST -			
4yr term	Pos #1	Mary Ann Maag	962
	D "6	Write-ins	4
4yr term	Pos #2	Brian Coleman	947
		Write-ins	1

ONTARIO LIBRARY DISTRICT Sharon Jones 4yr term Pos #1 1,622 Write-ins 13 Pos #3 **Amy H Couture** 4yr term 1,583 Write-ins 13 Joseph (Jed) DeBudge 1,607 Pos #5 4yr term Write-ins 14 UNION/BAKER ESD No Candidate Filed/Write-0 7one 5 4yr term ins Zone 6@lrg 2yr term Les Balsigner 12 Write-ins 0 7one 7 4yr term Mark Perry 13 Write-ins O **BURNT RIVER SCHOOL DISTRICT No 30J** Waynette Morin 26 At Large 2yr term Write-ins 0 4yr term 7one 1 Karen Riggin 26 Write-ins 0 No Candidate Filed/Write- 1 Zone 2 2yr term 7one 3 Mark E. Bennett 27 4yr term Write-ins 0 No Candidate Filed/Write-0 4yr term Zone 5 Zone 6 24 Kevin K. Reilly 4yr term Write-ins 0 **HARNEY ESD** Zone 3 Charles W. Dunten 4 4yr term Write-ins 0 Zone 7 Connie Barber 3 4yr term Write-ins O CRANE UNION HIGH SCH DIST No UH-1J Zone 1 Ken W. Bentz 5 4yr term Write-ins 0

Zone 2

4yr term

Cynthia K. Witzel

4

		Total Voter Turnout	34.1%
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #4	Harmonie June Hicks	1
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #2	Lillian Mathews	2
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Pos #1	Eric C. Bronson	0
HUNTINGTON SCHOOL DISTRIC NO 16J	Т		
		Write-ins	0
4yr term	Zone 3	Marc O'Toole	5
		Write-ins	0
		_	

Stacy Davies 1